PDF Print E-mail

Rabindra Kumar Agarwal IAS
Principal Secretary\
Office (Direct) PABX: 8292
Room No. 396
1st Floor, Main block
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram


Phone:0471 -2327586
0471 2518292

Smt. Smitha S
Joint Secretary
Office (Direct) PABX
Room No. 333 A
1st Floor, Main block, Opposit Law Library
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram


Phone – 0471 2518250

Smt. Remya V
Under Secretary
Ground Floor,
Room No. 345, (MG) – 107
Main Block
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram


Stores Purchase Department render advice and remarks in the case of purchases and other related matters of Administrative Departments in the Government Secretariat.