PDF Print E-mail


Important Officials

Rabindra Kumar Agarwal IAS
Principal Secretary                                             Phone: 0471 -2327586, 0471 2518292
Office (Direct) PABX : 8292
Room No. 396
1st Floor, Main block
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram


Smt. Smitha S
Joint Secretary                                  Phone          - 0471 2518250
Office (Direct) PABX  
Room No. 333 A
1st Floor, Main Block, Opposit Law Library
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram


Smt. Remya V
Under Secretary                                       Phone          - 0471 2518491
Ground Floor,
Room. No. 345, (MG) -107
Main Block,
Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram




Stores Purchase Department render advice and remarks in the case of purchases and other related matters of Administrative Departments in the Government Secretariat.